Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Young grandparents keen to travel.

ID: wab

Name:

Ed

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Professional self employed IT and Mgmt Consultants

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Shaaronna

Shaaronna

Clean, tidy, friendly, non smoker, animal lover who has two gorgeous cavalier King Charles...

House Sitter: Peter Moran ( Pete )

Peter Moran ( Pete )

Hello I’m Peter, 53 , married, with 4 adult aged children and 2 newly born precious...

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: House Sitters

House Sitters

World Travelers.Gardeners,pet owners,Volunteers in the local community garden ,volunteered...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Your home - your rules!!

Your home - your rules!!

I first started house/pet sitting some 13 years ago for friends... What a world that opened...


More Information

We are Prof couple from Sydney with adult children and a grand child. We own properties and have the flexibility to travel and work remotely. Whilst we have lived mostly on the coast we have owned dogs and are familiar with horses and the rural environment. We are looking to stay inthe Byron/Tweed area close to our grandchild.
Top