Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Young, Hard-Working Couple

ID: 131v

Name:

Phoebe

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Pharmacy Assistant, Warehouse Assistant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are Ani and Phoebe and we would love to mind your home!

We are a young, hard-working couple trying to save money to make the big move to Germany (Ani is originally from Germany). We have currently been a couple for around six months but have known each other for much longer. Ani is a 29-year-old Warehouse Assistant working in the CBD, and Phoebe is a 25-year-old Pharmacy Assistant at the VCCC Pharmacy at Peter McCallum hospital. We both work part-time so would be home enough to take care of your furry loved ones as well as maintain the home. As a couple, we are generally very quiet. We love to binge-watch crime documentaries on Netflix and go to dinner with our friends. We rarely have guests over in our current home and prefer to live a quiet life at the moment, dedicated to saving money for our upcoming move to Germany.

We pride ourselves on being respectful and caring individuals and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to mind your home. Should you request any references please just ask as we are happy to provide both personal and professional references. We are more than happy to put your mind at ease via a phone call, video chat, or in-person meet up prior to the house sitting date.

We are non-smokers and occasional drinkers.
We do not currently have any pets of our own.

We are more than happy to do household chores, gardening, lawn mowing, watering plants, accepting mail, and general household tasks, as well as anything specific you may require.

Please note that we both have current Police Checks (January 2020) to provide you, and can also provide copies of our ID's if required.

P.S We love animals and would take care of them as if they were our own given the opportunity.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top