Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Young, mature and active

ID: vu5

Name:

Grace

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: MS

MS

I am retired and like to travel. Love all animals and have experience with all small...

House Sitter:  In Safe Hands

In Safe Hands

Hello, We love spending time with animals and are experienced carers. Our references make...

House Sitter: Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

We are a reliable respectable and animal loving couple we are from the old school that...

House Sitter: Mel and Matt - professional couple

Mel and Matt - professional couple

Hi ! We are Matt and Mel, a young Australian couple both working full time in Melbourne....

House Sitter: Kathleen Chaternuch

Kathleen Chaternuch

Hi, I am a solo retired lady, hoping to begin my next adventure in life by travelling...

House Sitter: Maree

Maree

I am just back from living overseas and need somewhere to live while I write my book. I am...

House Sitter: Darryl and Josie Hill

Darryl and Josie Hill

We are both retired non smoking couple. We have done the grey nomad journey in our caravan...

House Sitter: mr paul apostoleris

mr paul apostoleris

I am a semi retired accountant 73 years of age healthy and fit and interested in visiting...

House Sitter: Happy House Sitters

Happy House Sitters

We will bring our high standard of service as an experienced live in couple, with our...

House Sitter: Caring and reliable couple

Caring and reliable couple

We are in our early sixties. We have two lovely daughters in their 20’s who are...


More information about this house sitter

I am from a small country family. I come from a stable family, my mum is a Registered Nurse, and Dad is a mechanic in his own businss, Natrad. I have 2 brothers, Mitchell 15 and Campbell 12. I am a non-smoker and a quiet, respectful and honest person. We have 5 dogs, 1 gorgeous black Lab named Marli, 3 foxies, Lucy, Mae and Max and a puppy staghound named Daisy, and 2 cats, Maggi and Billy. We love our animals and they regularly accompany us to the river and camping.
We are an outdoor loving, pet loving family that loves camping, caravanning, skiing, fishing and spending time on the river that is a short walk from our house.
My story. I have just completed my HSC and I am studying full time dance in Melbourne commencing February 2020, but have secured a job in ascot vale as a swim instructor commencing asap. I am looking for a house sitting position where I can stay until I find accomodation in February. I have been housesitting in Wagga for friends for the last 12 months, so am experienced with getting to know pets and looking after other peoples houses. I can give you numbers to call for references.
I am a mature 18 year old that is very much a home body. I will be home whenever I am not working as I dont know anyone in Melbourne yet and I dont like 'going out', I'd rather have a pet on my lap watching netflix.
I pride myself on my clean, clutter free personality and would treat yours like my own, and will absolutely adore having your pets to love and cherish in your absence.
I do not believe in abusing people's generosity and provide my own bed linen and towels etc, as well as our own food.
As far as possible, I endeavour to meet up with you prior to making any arrangements, to ensure we all like and trust each other and you think your pets will feel happy and settled with me. I have completed Police Checks, can provide references and would be happy to answer any questions you have.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Top