Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Young & Mature Home & Pet Lover!

ID: 10ur

Name:

Jayda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Unemployed (will be at home always)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Hi ! So nice you checked our profile! We are a happy couple currently living in Brisbane....

House Sitter: Reliable Animal Lovers

Reliable Animal Lovers

We are a calm, quiet couple that doesn’t drink or smoke who is looking for a place to...

House Sitter: Mature lady friendly and efficient

Mature lady friendly and efficient

I am friendly, outgoing, love to travel, love animals and my home is clean tidy and gardens...

House Sitter: Oldgran&Pamarko

Oldgran&Pamarko

We are an almost retired fun loving couple, we love life, spending time with family and...

House Sitter: Grevillea Girl

Grevillea Girl

I am a fit single lady, and well used to looking after a large house and garden. I am a...

House Sitter: GeorgiaF

GeorgiaF

My name is Georgia and I am 26 and currently working in South Perth. I love all animals and...

House Sitter: Finding Family History

Finding Family History

I am a semi-retired nurse, honest and responsible, with integrity. I like all types of...

House Sitter: Laura Dunn

Laura Dunn

I'm a friendly mature 21 year old full time electrician. I don't smoke or drink at all. I'm...

House Sitter: Home owners & pet loving young couple

Home owners & pet loving young couple

Hi there! Jason and Nicole here, a fun loving, full time employed, active and non...

House Sitter: Respectful, reliable, animal lover

Respectful, reliable, animal lover

I currently have a full house so I need a break! I’m not currently working, taking time...


More information about this house sitter

Previous experience at Boo Boo's Doggy Day Care.
I've house and dog sat a friends home many times now and found I absolutely love it. I was responsible for walking,feeding, cuddling and medicating two beautiful doggys. I am a responsible young women, very friendly and I absolutely love animals! also bit of clean freak which is always good because I'm keeping the house clean. Can give any pet or home lots of love!

I do not drink or smoke for medical reasoning.
Top