Forgot password

Young professional, loves animals+plants

ID: v1b



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Humanitarian + development professional

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Active couple - animal lovers!

Active couple - animal lovers!

Hi, we are a married couple in our early 30's. I work from home for a local Council and my...

House Sitter: Experienced, fulltime housesitters!

Experienced, fulltime housesitters!

Hello, our names are Rose-Mary and David and we are both retired school teachers and have...

House Sitter:  experienced, friendly & caring

experienced, friendly & caring

I'm a professional woman in her late forties searching for an opportunity to look after...

House Sitter: Motivated Mature Lady

Motivated Mature Lady

Hello there, my name is Judy. I am retired and looking for a long term (but also happy to...

House Sitter: Long term stays, reliable and clean!

Long term stays, reliable and clean!

Hi there! I'm looking for house stays from May to December. I'm a lover of all...

House Sitter: Hannah & James

Hannah & James

James and I are both 32 years old and have very recently been married. We are currently in...

House Sitter: Korina


Hello, I am a single, 31 year old, living with my mum & her dog who I walk most days of the...

House Sitter: Clean & Respectful Property Manager

Clean & Respectful Property Manager

Thank you for reading my profile. I am clean and tidy and have been in the real estate...

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

More Information

I am a young professional headed overseas for work in early 2019 (March) - and am looking for longer term (2 weeks +) house-sitting opportunities until then. I have a lots of experience house and pet sitting - but this is the first time I'm using an online platform to connect (previously it has been friends / friends of friends who are happy to provide references on request).

I love dogs, cats (and all animals!) and gardening. I have always taken great care of where I live and am a homebody, so would be focused on ensuring your house and pets get the best care while you're away.