Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Young, responsible and experienced!

ID: 124g

Name:

Grace

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Receptionist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Grace I am 22 and currently working as a receptionist for a great company right in the city near Wynyard! I have over 5 years experience in pet sitting/ house sitting. I love animals and live a quiet life as I prefer cuddling up on the couch with a book over partying! This served me well while I was getting my degree. I do have a partner but we don't live together just yet as we prefer to save our money for travel and treating ourselves to a nice dinner! At home I have two lovely dog and two cuddly cats, all very high maintenance because we spoil them way too much. I am very accustomed to regular walks, treats, cuddles and grooming and always make sure they're all getting attention.
I would love to help you out with minding your home and keeping it in the condition you left it in. I am a homebody and animal lover so you can rest easy knowing everyone and everything is in safe hands.

As I am providing a service I do charge per-day for short stays and per-week or per-month for long stays. The price is negotiable and varies depending on location and duration. This will be discussed upon interview and I am happy to accommodate and comprise as I understand how expensive pet and home care can be. The price you pay will essentially cover my travel expenses and the services provided to the specific needs of your pets. 
eg. $10 per-day, $50 per-week or $150 per-month

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top