Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Young responsible couple!

ID: x6n

Name:

Therese

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Casual Administrator and Union Organiser

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Home/Farm/animal caretakers

Home/Farm/animal caretakers

We are friendly, responsible and honest couple in our sixties with plenty of experience in...

House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: Energetic retired couple

Energetic retired couple

Active outgoing couple very socially involved in community events . Experience in local...

House Sitter: Vicki

Vicki

We are an active couple who like to travel, sometimes with our van. We have always had our...

House Sitter: Experienced House & Pet Sitters

Experienced House & Pet Sitters

We are a happy go lucky couple who love animals and love meeting new people. Past...

House Sitter: Mature, fit, and reliable couple

Mature, fit, and reliable couple

We are a fit and friendly retired couple of non-smokers living in country Victoria. We have...

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...

House Sitter: Nova and Dave

Nova and Dave

Dave and I have retired and are travelling around Australia in our caravan. As we have no...

House Sitter: Responsible, tidy, caring house sitters

Responsible, tidy, caring house sitters

Hello! We are a non-smoking, tidy and active family who enjoy travelling and meeting new...

House Sitter: Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

We are a married, healthy, retired couple, both non-smokers who have been house sitting...


More information about this house sitter

We are a young, professional recently married couple . We are responsible, clean, non smokers and have respect for a home that is not our own. My name is Therese and my Husband is Damian. I have had previous house sitting experience whilst travelling in the UK, (so I know the ins and outs and understand the boundaries and expectations.) Damian is a first timer! - however he is a handyman who loves to mow lawns and keep a tidy yard.

We love animals and have both grown up around them (I am a cat lady and Damian grew on a farm in NZ - he prefers dogs!)

When not working, we are home bodies who prefer own company. We enjoy cooking, travelling, a good TV series, watching/playing sports and staying active. :)

*References, police check and drivers licence can be provided upon request
Top