Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Young Travelling Aussies

ID: va9

Name:

Emma

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Uni graduate/station hands/mechanic

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello πŸ‘‹ I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love πŸ’“ animals of all kinds...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Love2Care

Love2Care

Hi there pet owners Neil and I are a mature couple who relocated to Sydney and found...

House Sitter: House sitters happy to do whatever ...

House sitters happy to do whatever ...

We are a caring couple, with lots of varied experiences. I have been a chattery owner, pet...

House Sitter: Happy Trio

Happy Trio

Rob, Jess and Orion here. We are in our early thirty's with a beautiful 2yr old boy....

House Sitter: Clean Animal Lover Solo Traveller :D

Clean Animal Lover Solo Traveller :D

Hi! My name is Ro and I'm travelling around Australia. What I miss most about Belgium is...


More information about this house sitter

Aussie couple Emma and Chris, aged 23 and 25 from NSW. We have been travelling and working around Australia for 18 months so far. I am a uni graduate (BA Agriculture at UNE) and Chris is a mechanic by trade but we both have agricultural backgrounds and are experienced station hands. We love/ADORE all pets and animals (hence why we are farmers). We are organised, reliable, caring and considerate people. We are non smokers, no children, no pets. We are easy going and know how to care generally for any garden or home, in fact plan to build our own self sustaining home (veggie garden/chickens/solar/much more) in the future on our property. We know trust is a major component to any job, especially this kind, so we would love to get to know you, as you us.
Hope we are up your alley!
Top