Forgot password

Your animal loving & responsible sitter!

ID: t70



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Client Services Officer

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hey there!

Thanks for looking at my profile.

I love coming home to pets, looking after them and experiencing new things! I also love to travel and because of this I can't have pets of my own so house sitting allows me to fulfil my love of animals and save enough to travel! Although I haven't house sat through Mind a Home yet, I'm an experienced house sitter and have references on Aussie Housesitters. I've grown up with cats and dogs and understand how to look after them. I find it rewarding making friends and helping people feel comfortable about the safety of their home and the wellbeing of their pets while they're away.

I'm clean, responsible and respectful and will take care of not only your pets but your house and any garden/outdoor areas. Prior to doing any house sitting I lived in share houses for years and always received good rental references. I base myself at my parents house in Canberra and I have a full time job at a University. I keep myself busy with short courses, reading, catching up with friends and exercising. I'm home at night and over the weekend most of the time as I'm currently saving to travel on a big trip next few months.

I'm friendly, easy going and happy to meet and discuss any needs you and/or your pets may have while away. I'm always contactable and my work are very flexible with hours if there is anything special that needs to be done or discussed. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners