Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your Castle is in safe hands

ID: p52

Name:

Michelle (Shelly)

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Assistant in Nursing

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Cassie & Scarlett Valastro

Cassie & Scarlett Valastro

Hi we are animal lovers & travel enthusiasts Cassie & Scarlett. Scarlett is my 7year old...

House Sitter: Val

Val

Energetic, active senior who enjoys hiking, cycling, gardening and other outdoor pursuits...

House Sitter: Sandra

Sandra

My Husband and I are traveling around Australia long term, well until October 2019, I am 48...

House Sitter: Female freelance photographer

Female freelance photographer

Reliable and friendly women with a passion for life. We absolutely love animals (dogs...

House Sitter: 24/7 care for your pets. Full Time Care

24/7 care for your pets. Full Time Care

Hi, I'm Jules. I'm honest, reliable and absolutely love all animals. I have expertise with...

House Sitter: Happy Housesitters

Happy Housesitters

Hello! We are Sheridan and Chris. We are in our 30’s and are responsible and tidy...

House Sitter: Reliable, non-smoking, retired couple

Reliable, non-smoking, retired couple

We are a reliable, retired, non-smoking couple with excellent references. We are animal...

House Sitter: Glenn Varley

Glenn Varley

I am a professional engineer, recently returned from a 5 year overseas project, back in...

House Sitter: Linda

Linda

Experienced house sitter for many years all over Australia. A widow, retired librarian. ...

House Sitter: DibDib

DibDib

Animal lovers, lovers of travel, Peter and I have been living and working in Papua New...


More Information

I’m married with an 18 year old daughter. I live a quiet life, am hardworking and enjoy a minimalist lifestyle. I enjoy quiet time, reading, watching movies and cooking. I love animals and walking in the early evening. My home is my sanctuary!!
Top