Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your friendly and reliable pet lover :)

ID: smi

Name:

Olivia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Primary School Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, South East NSW

Current bookings:

18 Apr 30 Apr 1 May 9 May 10 May 13 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

I am a friendly and responsible 27 y/o woman who would love to help look after your house and/or your loved ones while you go away .

I am tidy, responsible and respectful.

I have previously lived in Sydney for five years, working and studying at the University of Sydney. During my time I volunteered for various pet rescue places, fostering many dogs of differing sizes and temperaments. I was also a dog walker for a family in the Inner west for many years.

I grew up in the country with a full house of animals, and am well practiced in looking after many different types of pets (including cats, eclectus parrots, guinea pigs, mice etc). My family home currently has two dogs and an 18 year old tabby cat.

I have house sat/pet sat in the past with no issues- can provide a police check and references for you !

I hope to make your trip away as stress free as possible :)

A bit extra about me:
*Primary School Teacher
*Support worker for people living with mental health issues
* Business Administration Cert 3
* long time Nanny (multiple families in the Inner West)
* I enjoy walking/jogging, yoga, reading, the beach and of course, animals!

I hope to hear from you!
Happy travels.
Liv

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top