Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your friendly and reliable pet lovers :)

ID: smi

Name:

Olivia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Primary School Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, South East NSW

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

My name is Liv and my sister's name is Dominique. We are 2 friendly and responsible women in our late 20's who would love to help look after your house and/or your loved ones while you go away .

We are tidy, responsible and respectful.

Both of us have previously lived in Sydney and are now currently in the transition of moving back to the big smoke for work. I am a casual teacher (1-2 days a week) and my sister is an actress (2-3 days a week) so one of us is nearly always around to attend to your pet's needs.

I have previously volunteered for various pet rescue places, fostering many dogs of differing sizes and temperaments. I was also a dog walker for a family in the Inner west for many years.

We both grew up in the country with a full house of animals, and are well practiced in looking after many different types of pets (including cats, eclectus parrots, guinea pigs, mice etc).

We have house sat/pet sat in the past with no issues- can provide a police check and references for you !

We hope to make your trip away as stress free as possible :)

A bit extra about me:
*Primary School Teacher
*Support worker for people living with mental health issues
* long time Nanny (multiple families in the Inner West)
* I enjoy walking/jogging, yoga, reading, the beach and of course, animals!

A bit extra about Dominique:
* Nida trained actress
* Hospitality Certificates
* Home owner - currently runs an air bnb with her partner in the country
*Enjoys the beach, acting, creating artwork, photography, gardening and animals

We hope to hear from you!
Happy travels.
Liv and Dominique

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top