Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your Friendly Home and Pet Sitter

ID: 49h

Name:

Lesley

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi home and pet owners

I'm a friendly and reliable female home and pet sitter who is an animal lover and enjoys taking care of them. I was looking for a lifestyle change and after hearing about the great experiences that my long-time house sitting friends were having, I decided I wanted to give it a go.

My home and pet sitting life began Christmas 2013 and since then I’ve been fully engaged and I find it very gratifying. My experiences have been very positive and enjoyable over the last three years and I am regularly asked back to sit again for happy home owners. I love the home and pet sitting lifestyle because I enjoy meeting new people, caring for animals and living in a variety of different homes and locations in Sydney.

I find it a privilege to be invited in to look after people's pets and homes and I am respectful of people's space and their privacy and I maintain high standards with both. Pets are well cared for and loved, kept in their daily routines and their special requirements are looked after. The mail is brought in daily, bin night is never missed and the plants and garden are watered regularly.

I work five days a week in the city and after work I'm a quiet person who enjoys hanging out at home; cooking; having a walk; listening to music; reading and catching up with friends. My written, house-sitting references and a police check are available for your peace of mind and home owners are also happy to provide you with verbal references too.

If you would like to have a chat about your home and pet sit, I would love to hear from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top