Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your fur baby is our top priority!

ID: q1o

Name:

Melissa&Cy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Entrepreneur and support worker

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

16 Nov 2 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Young, old, rescued, sick, small, massive, medicated or in need of some extra TLC and everything in between...We have loved them all!

We are a fun loving couple in our mid thirties who have really enjoyed taking care of fur babies and homes so far! We are non smoking, we have no kids or pets and are in possession of excellent references and a National Police Check.

As a Canadian/Dutch couple, we both grew up with pets (dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, Guinea pigs, stick bugs etc :) and we love being outdoors and going for walks on the beach to enjoy the lovely Australian weather.

Until last November we lived in WA where we have really enjoyed lots of pet sitting for about 2.5 years.
We then moved to Melbourne where we have done a lot more house sitting, taking care of cats, dogs, rabbits, fish and turtles.
We love discovering different areas around the city and take pride in keeping the animals as happy as a lark, staying in touch while you are away and keeping the home nice&tidy.
(Please ask us for the links to the websites to read the reviews, as Mindahome doesn’t allow me to post them in our profile)

Recently we have moved to Brisbane and we are enjoying more house and pet sitting here! We are both working from home and also some casual hours (around the CBD area/south of the river, so around that area would be ideal), which means that one of us is home most of the time to keep your fur babies company and your home safe.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. We would love to meet you and your pet(s)!

Thank you,
Cy&Melissa

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top