Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Your furry friends' new best friend!

ID: 139j

Name:

Duana

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Final year Veterinary Medicine Student

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Peel, South West

Current bookings:

11 Sep 13 Sep 13 Nov 15 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Duana, and I would love be your furry friends' new favourite sitter!

I'm a Final Year Veterinary Medicine student at Murdoch University and I would love to help look after your pet whenever you need it - whether that be daily home visits, walks, dogventures, or short or long-term house-sitting - or feel free to ask if you need any other services as well!

I love all animals and have experience with all species and sizes from horses to chickens, having grown up with animals on a hobby farm for most of my life. I have also had extensive experience through my veterinary education including animal handling, medical needs, and behavioural needs of both cats and dogs as well as horses/farm animals. I am kind, compassionate, patient, and down to earth, and I am comfortable looking after anxious or difficult pets, or pets with special behavioural needs.

I am happy to look after pets with any medical conditions, and this includes giving any medications which may be needed (oral, injectable, liquid, etc).

Outside of University I love staying active whether this is going for a run, a hike, or a swim down at the beach, so I would happily take your pet/s for adventures to the park, the river, for a hike, or for a swim at the beach, or anywhere else they may love going - I'm more than happy to take multiple dogs on these dogventures too! This can be once a day or multiple times as discussed during our meet and greet - we can work out frequency, duration, and locations to ensure I stick to what you and your pet/s prefer!

Depending on the tasks required and the duration of the sit, I typically charge $30-45/night.

Thank-you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top