Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Your Home is My Castle

ID: 13zh

Name:

Sophie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Journalist

Preferred locations:

NSW TAS WA All regions except Goldfields Esperance, Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Pilbara (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello! I’m an early 30 something, full-time employed journalist in Sydney, via Perth in WA.

With about a decade of experience in house sitting, both overseas and nation-wide, I really enjoy the flexibility it provides combined with the luxury of a home-base to explore an area.

My party days are well and truly over, instead I prefer long walks, exploring the nooks and crannies of a new city or curling up with a good book.

I am financially responsible, organised, very neat and tidy and can supply proof of long-term tenancy as well as recent housesitting references.

When it comes to your beloved furred, feathered and scaled family members the more the merrier.

I have owned and cared for dogs all my life with extensive experience looking after dogs with special dietary, medical and behavioural needs. No barrier to size or levels of exercise!

I have also cared for multiple cats, four ducks, goats, horses, chickens, pet birds, guinea pigs and rabbits, a wild magpie in rehabilitation and tropical fish.

I have never handled reptiles but am willing to learn! :)

I also am able to do manual chores around the house and garden including light pruning, lawn mowing and mulching, cleaning gutters and down pipes, pool maintenance and other requirements for long-term house sitting.

If I sound like I could be the right person for you please send me a message or give me a call.

Thanks for checking out my profile and I look forward to caring for your home soon.

Sophie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top