Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your home will be in good hands

ID: qo0

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South, Peel, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature retired couple

Mature retired couple

We have owned our own home for most of our lives. We are very capable gardeners and can...

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: House/Dog Sitter Available

House/Dog Sitter Available

Hi, Im at 27 year old Female i work full time Monday to Friday 7.30am - 4.30pm in the...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...

House Sitter: Mozzie

Mozzie

Active, healthy, non smoking couple - social drinkers only - aged 68. We have been full...


More Information

My daughter Summer (14) and myself (44) have recently moved from NZ to WA. My daughter attends Safety bay high. I work as a nurse in a permanent part time position. We are currently housesitting till 22 May while our home is being built. We are available after this till end of June. We love pets and I love gardening. We would treat your home as our own. Housesitting is the perfect way for us to get on our feet in a new country. I have a car, I am registered to work in Australia, have a current Criminal Police clearance and great references
Top