Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your Perfect House/Pet Sitter

ID: rx1

Name:

Sonya

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Marketing Manager/business manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 6 Jan '20

Reply rating:

4 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi how are you all, first of all happy holidays and dont worry about anything, but enjoy...
Live...Laugh...Love...xx
About me, I am a very happy, fun loving person who is a mad animal lover, I have two little Maltese - Honey & George and a rag doll Cat - Gucci who thinks he is a maltese, they are adorable. I am a mum of an amazingly gorgeous loving 18year old and I guess I got it right as we are also best friends and have never had the teenage dramas, yay so life is good. I am very flexible with wanting to travel and visit as many places, and love the idea of feeling at home in a home, apartment etc with loving things around me, especially animals. I walk my babies every day and play with them, as they are apart of the family and love it, and doing this with yours I would be more than happy. I am not one for hotels, I am not into partying, I love getting out and shopping, talking in the scenery, taking photos, but love coming home. I can assure you, I am a very clean, tidy person, who my daughter jokes I have a cleaning problem, but what teenager doesnt say that.
I can assure you, you would have absolutely nothing to worry about with your home or pets and I am very security conscious, being single mum nearly all my life I am very conscious of this. I would love to hear from you, and please do not let the distance bother you as I am more than happy to travel as it gives me another adventure. xx
p.s. References are available if required as I have 3people who I consistantly look after their home and animals when they go on leave every couple of years.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top