Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your Pet's Best Friend. Worry Free

ID: wae

Name:

Steve

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Project Director/ Consultant

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

29 Jul 9 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a pet loving responsible single guy exploring Australia by offering Pet Minding and House Sitting services.

I am experienced in training puppies and a reputation for giving the important friends a holiday at home whilst you are off enjoying your adventure.

I am experienced in dealing with older dogs, medication, gentle exercise and any special food requirements.

I am very happy to undertake basic maintenance and assure you your home will be in better condition on your return with no worries to intrude on your holiday.

I generally travel with my best friend, Astro. Astro is a gorgeous, well trained, perfectly socialised Schnoodle. I hope this does not present any concerns when considering my profile.

PLEASE NOTE:
I undertake this work on a semi professional basis,

For the average assignment I charge $30/night.

For short assignments, less than 10 days, in order to cover my travel costs I charge $40/night.

For assignments involving more than 3 dogs, or remedial training, grooming etc I charge $50/night.

These fees are considerably less than kennel fees and give you the peace of mind your fur babies are safe at home.

Farm Sits are generally negotiated on a case by case basis depending on the work/ complexity etc, my daily rate is $50/night

I can assure you the cost will be marginal compared to contract labour and you will be able to relax in the knowledge your property is in safe hands.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top