Cannot login?

Your Pets & Home Are Safe With Us!!

ID: xta



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45


House Renovators

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

17 Jul '19 26 Nov

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, we are Cherie & Ian from England. We are a trustworthy, non smoking couple in our mid thirties. We both absolutely love animals and travelling and this is why we want to house sit:

We have just got our resident visas to move to Australia and are very sad that we have had to leave our fur baby Alf at home, for a few months. We really do miss his kisses, cuddles, walks and his companionship. We video call him (my mum) every few days so we can see his gorgeous face and big ears. So as animal lovers we understand more than anyone what it is like to go away and leave your beloved fur baby at home. But we know that you will be able to relax in the knowledge that we will care for them and your home as if they were our own.

House sitting will also give us an opportunity to experience life as a local and to get a feel for the area so we can decide where we want to live.

We renovate houses that help to pay for us to travel. Ian is a qualified carpenter and general builder and I am a painter and decorator. So you can even have work done on your home while you are away.

We are very clean, tidy and respectful of peoples belongings.

We do not only love dogs, we love all animals and we have many years of experience looking after furry babies and house sitting for friends and family back home. We hope you will give us the opportunity to look after yours.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners