Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your Pets, Plants and Post Fairy

ID: z3x

Name:

Erin

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Medical Audio Typist

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

4 Oct 1 Nov 1 Nov 8 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm a 30 year old single gal with a passion for traveling the world and experiencing life in new places.
House sitting not only helps me fund my travels, but will provide me with the experience I need to secure house sits overseas while I'm traveling.

I am experienced in home pet sitting with dogs, cats and rabbits (you can oggle at their cuteness in my photos). In addition to this, I have cared for my friends and colleagues dogs while they have been away, doing twice-daily visits for feeds, play time and walks. One of the dogs I looked after needed daily eye drops for 2 weeks, and we got on just fine :)

I've always had pets throughout my life - dogs, birds, rabbits, fish - I have even lived with a pet rat (he was my housemate's but he loved to cuddle in my scarf) and also cared for my housemate's cat on the 3+ days per week that he wasn't home.

I work full-time Monday to Friday as a Medical Typist in the CBD, and in my spare time I enjoy exploring Melbourne, seeing live music, catching up with friends or simply staying in and watching a good series on Netflix.

I'm available to sit for pets who are comfortable being left alone while I'm at work, but ready to be spoiled in the mornings and evenings, with extra play time on weekends.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top