Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Yulia

ID: 10cx

Name:

Yulia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

business owner (tennis coaching)

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Your Pet's Best Friend. Worry Free

Your Pet's Best Friend. Worry Free

I am a pet loving responsible single guy exploring Australia by offering Pet Minding and...

House Sitter: Bev and Mick

Bev and Mick

We Love all types of animals, we are country loving people, non smokers, and social...

House Sitter: Iris

Iris

I am a scientist retired from Monash University and currently living in an apartment in...

House Sitter: VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

We are a fit and active retired married couple in our early sixties. Living in a suburban...

House Sitter: Melbourne House and Pet Sitters

Melbourne House and Pet Sitters

We are a couple and daughter who are renovating our South Yarra home with the aim of...

House Sitter: Vic house-sit

Vic house-sit

I am a single non-smoking professional, male in their late 20s. I have lived with domestic...

House Sitter: Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Hi, my name is Joyce l am a mature aged woman with a little Maltese/Shitzu (Lucy) who...

House Sitter: Viki & Eric

Viki & Eric

We are a young professional couple, currently on our work & travel year in Australia after...

House Sitter: Cat-loving couple

Cat-loving couple

Hello, We are a 33 year old married couple from Melbourne and England who are in the...

House Sitter: Reliable business owner

Reliable business owner

Running a successful food business of 4 years and sell my product to 1000 supermarkets...


More information about this house sitter

I permanently work and live in Melbourne with my family. I run my own business (tennis coaching) and do PhD at Victoria University. I’m on the last stage of this long-term project and it requires lots of writing and quite environment at home that currently doesn’t match with reality as we have a big family. I would be very happy to look after your house and animals/plants and write in silence. I’m tidy, respectful and reliable and I enjoy being on my own with less people possible around me. I have police check as well and recommendation if you require.
Top