Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Zahra

ID: u4b

Name:

Zahra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello I'm a young, single professional (employed as a dietitian/business manager) across melbourne and currently own my own home in the south east of melbourne (Cranbourne).

Due to the nature of my role of being on the road, I am looking to housesit from time to time which will help to shorten my commute time but also allow me to explore other parts of melbourne and allow me to regain some work/life balance.

I am non-smoker & drinker and enjoy a quiet lifestyle. Enjoy reading, gardening, music, self development and travelling. I am extremely house proud and would consider it a privilege to care for your home, pets and garden to a high standard.

Animals have been a big part of my life since I was a child, and I adore them. This includes birds, fish, cats & dogs I have cared for and pampered over the years and I nurture them dearly.

During the times I have cared for other people's homes I was known to be friendly, reliable and trustworthy person. As a responsible and respectful house-sitter, your home will be left as it was found.

Happy to provide updates on pets/property as needed while you are away.

I look forward to hearing from you to discuss your holiday needs.

With thanks, Zahra

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top