Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Zeal, compassion & a natural helper!

ID: znd

Name:

Sonya

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Medical administratior

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: dogs and cats and some others

dogs and cats and some others

We are an aged couple loving most animals we have always had dogs and cats but...

House Sitter: Dot

Dot

I am a mother of two girls. One studying at RMIT. One completing final year of VCE. I...

House Sitter: Mary G

Mary G

I have been an English Language teacher for over 12 years. I’m also a voice over artist...

House Sitter: The Marstons

The Marstons

A very active retired couple, willing to look after house pets, including taking pets for a...

House Sitter: Happy Housesitters

Happy Housesitters

Good day! I am a reliable, honest, trustworthy, clean and tidy, flexible house sitter. I...

House Sitter: Adventurer Gabriela and Freya

Adventurer Gabriela and Freya

I like changes in my life. Like to explore new places like to travel. My dog Freya is...

House Sitter: Scott B

Scott B

Mature middle aged professional Active with raising our family of two teenage...

House Sitter: Reliable and Responsible Sitters

Reliable and Responsible Sitters

We are Sarah and Alex, two mature and responsible British girls aged 28 and 31. We have...

House Sitter: Steve

Steve

Very quiet semi retired, part time bus driver. Non drinker but will partake in the odd one...

House Sitter: Friendly couple

Friendly couple

UPDATE 3/12/19: We are unavailable over the Christmas period. We are a very happily...


More information about this house sitter

Hello! I'm Sonya.

You will find me warm, considerate and enthusiastic about giving your home and family pets the best care. Non-smoker & no stranger to housework.

I take great joy in the company of animals and wholeheartedly understand how pets are very much members of family.

I work part time at a medical clinic, and am looking for home & pet sits in Sydney suburbs.

I am based in the Inner West & South Eastern Sydney, but willing to travel further out.

I am new to professional house sitting, but I believe my informal house sitting experience for relatives and many transferrable skills from my current occupation, such as attention to detail & willingness to help make me a ready candidate!

I have personally cared for cats and stick insects in my family, across all their daily needs.

I have informally pet sat for a relative, for 2 chickens, 5 guinea pigs and a cat, so I have excellent generalist skills & can manage multiple pet routines!

I find pet care, including grooming & litter tray duty, a privilege and not a chore.

If you're looking for a pet sitter for dogs, I would love to help! I interact well with them, and find the particularly close bond they have with their human family amazing.

References from previous informal house sitting & current Police background check availabile on request.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Top