Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Zen Critters

ID: lsx

Name:

Paula

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Semi retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Current bookings:

22 Apr 31 May 1 Jun 31 Aug

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Motivated Mature Lady

Motivated Mature Lady

Hello there, my name is Judy. I am retired and looking for a long term (but also happy to...

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Retired professional couple

Retired professional couple

Professional retired couple married 45 years. Recently sold our home in Port Douglas...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...

House Sitter: Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

I'm a young filmmaker. I write, direct and edit my own shorts and music videos. When my...


More Information

My favourite things are meeting people and being around animals. I'm easygoing, clean, responsible, quiet, and positive. I love being outdoors as well as being indoors snuggling with pets, watching tv, and playing pet games when they're in the mood.
I'm a non-smoker and I do not drink. I'm an ex-Public Servant and I can happily provide a recent Police Check.
I'd love to take care of your home and babies, and anything else you need looking after while you enjoy a fabulous, stress-free time away. I have first hand experience with cats, dogs, birds, chickens, ducks, reptiles and wildlife, and I'm very comfortable with giving the same love and care to most other types of animals.
Top