Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Zoyka & Franco

ID: 11hc

Name:

Zoyka

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Psychologist (Zoyka) / Filmmaker & Photographer (Franco)

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

4.3 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are professional oriented people, both of us have the privilege to work in our passions, so we are a conscious driven couple that wants to make the most of the experiences we seek. We love travelling and doing sports. Franco has been living in Australia for almost 2 years, I have just arrived a month ago and I am looking forward to spend the next two years in Melbourne for my Masters Degree in Creative Arts Therapy at University of Melbourne. We have been a couple for a year, we are now in Port Douglas, and on our way to Victoria, we want to spend some time in Sydney.

We heard about house sitting from a close friend, and we loved the idea of looking after a furry friend, this sounded like a reward more than some kind of trade for a place to stay, so we are excited about it. Since most people travel in holidays we thought we might give house sitting a chance for the time we are in Sydney and keep company to the little ones that sometimes have hard times during these type of holidays.

We both have pets back home in South America, whom we miss greatly! Franco's buddy is Milo, a very active and loving 5yrs old doggy, and I have Pea, whom I call my CatDog, he loves being around people and meows as he wants to speak whenever he wants something, he is 3yrs old, I adopted him in Milan, Italy, on a trip, and brought him to Peru. Besides Pea (my first catdog), not only have I got 4 dogs throughout my entire life, Brownie (German Bracco), Trufa (Labrador), Preciosa y Hermosa (two Poodles), but also a sheep, whom I fed from a baby bottle, and some roosters, when I lived for a while in the countryside of Lima, Peru. So together, Franco and I, have had the right experience to know our buddies awesome and different personalities, to love them, care for them and respect them.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top