Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Albert Park, Victoria

ID: 1fm7

Name:

Vanessa

Nearest major city:

Melbourne

Sitter required for:

15 Jun 2019 28 Jun 2019

Number of days:

13

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

2 stars

More Information

Involves taking care of a very friendly, slightly manic 10 year old Labrador-staffy cross. And one or two goldfish!

Teddy doesn't like to be home alone all day by himself so I am looking for a sitter who does not work full-time. Ideally you will be retired or work from home and have lots of time to spend with him. Regular dogwalkers will continue to take Ted out twice a week.

Female or couples only please.

I will be away from June 15 to June 28. Likely to have other trips later in the year, including over Christmas, so someone who might also be available again in the future is ideal.

Two bedroom townhouse in Albert Park with courtyard. 1 minute to #12 tram line and cafe next door. Fabulous neighbourhood.

Friends close by who know Ted well if any questions or concerns.

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in Melbourne


Voted the World's Most Livable City in 2011 and 2012, Melbourne is a house sitters' dream come true. Situated on Port Philip, a large natural bay, Melbourne is considered Australia's cultural center. It's where Australian film, television, impressionist art movement and dance originated.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Middle Park, Victoria 5 Apr 2019 7 Apr 2019 2 days
Melbourne, Victoria 6 Jun 2019 12 Jun 2019 6 days
St Kilda, Victoria 10 Apr 2019 29 Apr 2019 19 days
South Yarra, Victoria 19 Apr 2019 22 Apr 2019 3 days
Prahran, Victoria 18 May 2019 20 Jun 2019 33 days
Top