Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Armidale, New South Wales

ID: 1y0n
2-storey house in the country

Name:

Tracey

Nearest major city:

Armidale

Sitter required for:

26 Dec 2020 7 Jan 202112 days

Dates are flexible:

Yes

Pet sitting required:

3 dogs, 1 cat

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

About this house sitting position in Armidale

Hello my name is Tracey.
My home is located approximately 3kms out of Armidale NSW.
I live on a small property which has three other houses.
There is an abundance of wildlife on the property, which includes a large mob of kangaroos, foxes, possums , rabbits and many different species of native birds. The property is also home to 12 rescue horses.
I myself, have three small dogs and a cat. Miss Freea is a 21 year old Maltese Shitzu. Mr Koby is a 4 year old Maltese Shitzu. Miss Frankie is a 2 year old English Staffy and Gary the cat is 5 years old.
I require a housesitter who is willing and able to care for my furbabies and home like their own while I am away.
My home does have stairs which lead to the bedroom. I do not own a TV, but you are most welcome to bring your own. All connections and aerial are there. Also, I do not have wifi. As you can see , I live a pretty simple life lol.
The property is great to walk around. It has 2 dams, one of which is home to a variety of water birds plus a family of black swans.
Out the back I have a fireplace, which is great on these warmer nights.
This is the perfect spot to relax, unwind and let the world pass you by.
If you are interested in coming to my home for a relax and lots of cuddles from my pets, please send me a message.
Thank you

Amenities

Aircon
Heater
Caravan space

Contact owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

Top