Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Balga, Western Australia

ID: 1i9o

Name:

Meri

Nearest major city:

Perth

Sitter required for:

15 Aug 2019 17 Sep 2019 33 days

Dates are flexible:

Can move in few days earlier if needed

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Yes

More Information

We are an Italian couple who needs some one to look after our 4 legged girl while we are away, don’t need to look after a house because our housemate will do if for us, but unfortunately he work all day and doesn’t have time to walk and feed Polly
(4y old, lab x boxer) she has a very sweet nature, very good guard dog and very easy to look after, friendly with people and dogs at the park, and she loves to play with her ball. At home she love to snuggle on the couch with you and if you let her she would love to sleep with you.
She is our baby so need someone who loves animals and would treat her like we would do it.
I might ask for some pics while we are away 😉 we will miss her a lot.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Western Australia: A Black Swan Event

The black swan is one of the symbols of Western Australia, which occupies almost one-third of the entire country. For you, however, house sitting there could be a “black swan”, or a life-changing event.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Nollamara, Western Australia 22 Dec 2019 27 Dec 2019 5 days
Marangaroo, Western Australia 14 Feb 2020 28 Feb 2020 14 days
Darch, Western Australia 8 Oct 2019 8 Nov 2019 31 days
Greenwood, Western Australia 18 Oct 2019 27 Oct 2019 9 days
Osborne Park, Western Australia 22 Aug 2019 1 Oct 2019 40 days
Top