Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Beeliar, Western Australia

ID: 24yj
Single-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Natasha

Nearest major city:

Perth

Sitter required for:

5 Jul 2021 15 Jul 202110 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs, 1 cat

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Beeliar

Hello sitters!

My partner and I are travelling abroad for 10 nights and are looking for a reliable, non-smoker to care for our brand new home and our three fur babies. We have a 6 year old Labrador Retriever, Willow and 4 year old Staffy, Kobe and a 2 year old Cat, Luna.

Willow, Kobe and Luna are all well behaved and love nothing more than being in your company. We are looking for someone who preferably works from home/retired to spend quality time with our fur-babies. Dogs are walked daily on their leads.

We live in a brand new home on a quiet cul de sac with lovely neighbours. There is a queen bedroom for you to stay with a full size bathroom next to your room. NBN and reverse cycle aircon are here for you to enjoy :) We have Netflix, Stan, Foxtel and Disney, and playstation 4 if you enjoy watching tv/movies.
We have a few plants in and around our home that will require one or two waters whilst we’re away. Our home is a 20 minute drive to Perth City and 10/15 minutes to Fremantle and Woodman Point Beach. We are a 1 minute walk to bus stops that can take you to these areas also. There is a cafe strip and IGA 900m from our house. We like to walk the dogs here of a morning and grab a coffee. In the other direction, there is also a lovely pub and local shops like Coles and Aldi (5 min drive, 30 min walk)

My partner and I are very house proud and would feel more comfortable with someone who is happy to keep on top of the house work (polishing, cleaning the bathroom/toilet & kitchen etc.) Willow sheds quite a lot of fur so vacuuming will be required during your stay. The dogs droppings will also need to be picked up on a regular basis.

We live on a corner block with space to park your caravan, if required.

Looking forward to hearing from you and happy to answer any of your questions.

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Streaming Media
Aircon
Heater
BBQ
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport
Caravan space

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Parks
Walking trails
Beach

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Applecross, Western Australia 29 Sep 2021 4 Oct 20215 days
Bicton, Western Australia 1 Nov 2021 15 Nov 202114 days
Thornlie, Western Australia 5 Aug 2021 22 Aug 202117 days
Queens Park, Western Australia 12 Aug 2021 2 Sep 202121 days
Top