Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Bli Bli, Queensland

ID: 1y2k
0-storey house on the coast

Name:

Denise

Nearest major city:

Brisbane

Sitter required for:

19 Dec 2020 24 Dec 20205 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs, 2 cats

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Bli bli

SITTER NEEDED

Wanting someone to care for our lovely home, our 2 cats and 2 dogs from the 19th Dec to 24th Dec. Our dog is a large breed but so beautiful and gentle, loves to be around people and lay at your feet. She is quite strong and would need someone to take her for a walk maybe twice in the week. She’s older and only needs a small walk. She’s happy for a casual stroll :) Our younger dog is a labradoodle - full of life and love, He likes a longer walk and happy to travel in the car for a beach walk, he needs a walk everyday. I tend to walk them separately as Billie gets a bit anxious.

Our cats are Simba and Zoe - ragdoll 3 yrs and long haired 8 yrs

Our home is 4 bedrooms, large media room, outdoor area and second living room. We built this family home and would love someone to care for it as we do. We have wonderful neighbours, live close to public transport, IGA shops, takeaway and even a local tapas/coffee shop where you can enjoy some social time ... just 5 mins walk :)
There's also some lovely walking tracks nearby.

15 mins to Mooloolaba, 25 mins to Noosa.

Emundi markets, The Ginger Factory and beautiful beachs just 10 minutes from the front door.

We request a non smoker please

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Aircon
BBQ
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Golf
Parks
Walking trails
Beach
Fishing
Boating

Reviews for Denise

5 stars stars
“We enjoyed our house sit in peaceful Bli Bli. What an amazing house with the latest modcons ! The furbabies were all gorgeous with their own unique personalities. Billie, the dog stole our hearts and Sam, the labradoodle kept us entertained with his antics. He was very playful and we had many laughs. Simba was one of the most loving cats we have come across and Zoe was adorable. We would happily return for another house sit. The location was great too with many attractions nearby and the beach was only 15 minutes away. - Read more
Clayton - Small family looking to home sit - 26 Dec 2020
Read Owners response

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Nambour, Queensland 24 Dec 2021 26 Dec 20212 days
Nambour, Queensland 24 Dec 2021 7 Jan 202214 days
Hunchy, Queensland 31 Dec 2021 2 Jan 20222 days
Point Vernon, Queensland 12 Dec 2021 22 Dec 202110 days
Ninderry, Queensland 26 Dec 2021 8 Jan 202213 days
Top