Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Brabham, Western Australia

ID: 14tu

Name:

Julia

Nearest major city:

Perth

Sitter required for:

2 Sep 2018 8 Sep 20186 days

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Brabham

We have a newly built 3x2 and have 3 pets.
1 female cat, two large dogs (male malamute, female husky x German Shepherd). All the animals are very friendly and goofy and simply need a lot of TLC while we are away.

We will need someone who will be home often and loves animals. The rest of the house is very low maintenance.

Brabham is a 5 minute drive to Ellenbrook which has all the shops that you would need including a Coles, Woolworths, Big W and specialty stores.
We also have multiple parks around our estate which are literally at the end of our street.

We will gladly provide you will a room and bed of your own, along with the spare bathroom (which is hardly used). We will offer an aircon, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer at your dispense, as well as full access to our wifi internet.

This is our first time looking for a house sitter so very nervous leaving our babies and looking for someone who doesn't mind puppy kisses

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Caversham, Western Australia 27 Feb 2020 3 Mar 20205 days
Dayton, Western Australia 1 Jul 2021 19 Jan 2022202 days
Stratton, Western Australia 28 Feb 2020 12 Mar 202013 days
Beechboro, Western Australia 31 Aug 2020 2 Oct 202032 days
Beechboro, Western Australia 13 Sep 2020 21 Sep 20208 days
Top