Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Brompton, South Australia

ID: 24o8
Single-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

FRankie

Nearest major city:

Adelaide

Sitter required for:

28 Jul 2021 2 Aug 20215 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Brompton

Hi there :) my name is Frankie. I have a 2 bedroom humble home 5 mins from the city. I have a nice enclosed garden and patio which has hammock, sofa and dining setting for great outdoor living. Heating and cooling inside with TV DVD and WIFI. I need AVID dog lovers to look after my 2 dogs Spider and Teddy for 4 days, I leave early Morning 29th JUly and arrive back late morning of 2rnd August. The dogs are gentle and affectionate and don't need a lot of exercise but enjoy their outings.They have a dog door and go in and out at their leisure. They need to be walked fed and loved. They are used to having someone around quite a lot so if you are working full-time and spend lots of time away from home it wouldn't be suitable. The garden may need some watering but not much else. There are great markets in the city and Plant 4 Markets at Bowden, 5 mins away is a fantastic Saturday's adventure. Music venues close, also the beach is only 15 min drive away. there is a enclosed dog parks across the road so its very easy to get the dogs out for exercise and a sniff. You can even take your morning cuppa over with you as the park is fully enclosed and the dogs can be allowed to run free.
I like to meet with my sitters for a cuppa and chat before I leave to see how they gel with my boys. Cheers Frankie :)

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Aircon
Heater
Garage/Carport

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Parks
Beach

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Belair, South Australia 27 Sep 2021 7 Oct 202110 days
Paradise;sa, South Australia 21 Sep 2021 12 Oct 202121 days
Paradise;sa, South Australia 31 Aug 2021 9 Sep 20219 days
Para Hills, South Australia 20 Aug 2021 5 Sep 202116 days
Seaview Downs, South Australia 16 Aug 2021 9 Sep 202124 days
Top