Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Bulimba, Queensland

ID: 262h
Single-storey unit in a city

Name:

Celine

Nearest major city:

Brisbane

Sitter required for:

20 Aug 2021 26 Aug 20216 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Bulimba

Hi there,

We have a lovely home, nicely designed and styled in Bulimba 2 bed 2 bath + 1 study. It is a new built, clean and modern. We have a little front yard owned by our two Chow Chow dogs Zuki and Cuba !
The complex has a really nice big pool with outdoor lounges, our balcony has the afternoon shade (perfect for summer!). There is plenty of street parking + 2 underground car parks.

Our place has a bus 1 street away (1min walk) and citycat Oxford Street Ferry Terminal 10 mins walk or 4 mind to Appollo Rd Ferry Terminal. We are 5 mins walk from the lovely Oxford Street restaurant, bars and shops which you would love for dinner and a bit of a stroll (and Woolworths).
We have many parks nearby also, close to everything! Ideal location really :-)

We are going on holidays and need a house sitter to look after our pups.
Our dogs are very chilled and don’t require much exercise however they need to go for a walk twice a day.

Both are extremely friendly and social with dogs and people and are absolutely no trouble ! However stubborn when they want to and very independent, they have very much a cat behaviour, they won’t be jumping on you and needing attention.
Zuki - female 4yo, miss independent ! She’s the boss of the house, obsessed with food but has a sweet little soul. She loves playing with other dogs but is quickly uninterested, she has better things to do. She will want to be around you and see you as much as possible. She’s very well behaved when on her own so you can take her anywhere.
Cuba - male 3yo a total sweetheart ! The laziest dog you will ever meet, he loves sleeping and a good belly rub. He is extremely chilled and only likes playing with Zuki, he prefers sniffing bottoms at the park than playing.

Zuki and Cuba play together all the time ! They love each other. Inseparable…

Anyways, we would like a trustworthy, CLEAN and RESPECTFUL person to look after our place in which we put a lot of effort in to look great. Ideally we would prefer someone above their forties female or couple however no cool kids wanting to throw parties (stricly no parties sorry).

If you are able to look after our little fur balls we would love to hear from you! They are low maintenance and just want someone to take them out twice a day and go for walks to sniff around.

We look forward to hear from you !
(Photos will be uploaded soon)

Celine and Brett

Amenities

Home has external security cameras

Internet
Wifi
Streaming Media
Aircon
Heater
Pool
BBQ
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Golf
Parks
Walking trails
Fishing
Boating

Reviews for Celine

5 stars stars
“This house sit will go down as one to remember!!
The dogs are great the apartment is well looked after and the area is beautiful. Thank you so much for having us and we look forward to returning next year.
Sue and Bruce
- Read more
Bruce - Bruce Dawkins and Sue Broughan - 3 Sep 2021
Read Owners response

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Morningside, Queensland 28 Sep 2021 1 Oct 20213 days
Cannon Hill, Queensland 30 Sep 2021 4 Oct 20214 days
Nundah Qld, Queensland 22 Sep 2021 29 Sep 20217 days
Carindale, Queensland 30 Sep 2021 4 Oct 20214 days
Belmont, Queensland 24 Dec 2021 7 Jan 202214 days
Top