Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Burpengary, Queensland

ID: 27w7
Single-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Janelle

Sitter required for:

9 Jan 2022 30 Jan 202221 days

Pet sitting required:

1 dog

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Burpengary

We have a nice 4 bedroom home (only 2 rooms available though).
2 bathrooms (includes an ensuite)
2 car garage, possible to get a medium-size car in, the rest of the space is used for storage & gym equipment.
A fully fenced yard, with an outdoor patio & fire pit.
Flat open front yard, if you wanted to park a caravan on it.
The house is open plan, kitchen, dining, lounge, small but neat & functional.

*** MOST IMPORTANTLY - we are after someone to take care of our family fur baby - Charlie Brown is almost 2years 9mths, he is a desexed, Australian Silky Terrier. He is an inside pet, sleeps inside every night & if you let him with you - He does have his own bed, in the warmer weather he likes being on the cold tiles in the hallway.

Charlie B is VERY friendly, he loves cuddles on the lounge, and will give you a kiss (lick) or two if you let him. He loves just hanging with you out the back, playing ball, going for walks & sneaking out the front door to play with his Best Friend (Girlfriend) the German Sheppard across the road. Don't stress if he gets out, he will be heading straight over to see Meika!!
Charlie Brown doesn't need you to be home all day, but loves company & will need you to be home at night to feed him & make sure all is well with the world.

Charlie B is social with other dogs (unless he is looking at them walking past the front door & he is locked inside) a small friendly dog will be OK to come to stay too.

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Aircon
Heater
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport
Caravan space

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Parks
Walking trails

Reviews for Janelle

5 stars stars
“Many thanks, Janelle, Kyra and Charlie Brown for having us in your home.
We had a great time, lovely neighbours, lovely area.
Most of all we enjoyed cute Charli B.
I enjoyed our wonderful morning walks in the bush, will miss them very much.
Hope we all meet again.
Kind regards,
David and Carolyn
- Read more
Carolyn and David - Carolyn and David - 28 Jan 2021
Read Owners response

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Morayfield, Queensland 6 Feb 2022 8 Feb 20222 days
Morayfield, Queensland 19 Apr 2022 10 Jun 202252 days
Narangba, Queensland 11 Mar 2022 21 Mar 202210 days
North Lakes, Queensland 4 Sep 2022 11 Sep 20227 days
Petrie, Queensland 7 Feb 2022 22 Feb 202215 days
Top