Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caloundra, Queensland

ID: 1vef
Unit in a city

Name:

Kay

Sitter required for:

5 May 2020 8 May 20203 days

Pet sitting required:

1 dog

Sitter's pets welcome:

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

About this house sitting position in Caloundra

Thank you to everyone. Given COVID-19 and the latest restrictions, it seems likely that my four-day break in May might not happen and I'll be at home with my yorkie instead of you. Trying to be optimistic, so will leave the ad.

My ground-floor unit is within walking distance of Caloundra's beaches and CBD.

My dog is a tiny, friendly, and energetic Yorkshire terrier who is accustomed to having me at home all day. He will follow you around and want to sit beside you and he likes to chase his toys up the hallway. We walk twice every day and I'd love that to continue in my absence. Would be preferable that you don't leave the home to go out at nighttime. No garden care is needed; just a happy presence for my yorkie and a clean house left as you will find it. If this housesit sounds like something you'd enjoy, I'd love to hear from you.

Close to

Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Beach

Contact owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Sunshine Coast, Caloundra., Queensland 18 May 2020 9 Jun 202022 days
Aroona, Queensland 24 Aug 2020 8 Oct 202045 days
Palmview, Queensland 15 Apr 2020 29 Apr 202014 days
Glass House Mountains, Queensland 19 May 2020 26 May 20207 days
Glass House Mountains, Queensland 11 Aug 2020 28 Aug 202017 days
Top