Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Carlingford, New South Wales

ID: 1m5z
House in the suburbs

Name:

Sue

Nearest major city:

Sydney

Sitter required for:

28 Oct 2019 4 Dec 2019 37 days

Pet sitting required:

1 cat(s), 1 other animal(s)

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

More Information

I have a comfortable 1960's 2 bed house with a sunny garden in a nice, quiet neighbourhood. It's handy for drives to the Blue Mountains & there's easy access to trains & bus routes to the city. There's a supermarket within walking distance and a small, decent shopping facility within 5 mins by car or a 15 minute walk.
I have a wonderful cat called Teddy who is 10 & an adorable rabbit called Milton who lives inside in an enclosure. Should the need arise for a vet visit you will need transport, though both are healthy, easy to care for and will appreciate your loving attention.

The garden is quite easy to maintain and would involve mowing the lawn front and back , and generally keeping the plants alive. I will leave the house in a clean condition, and expect to find the same on my return. If you can bring your own bedding that will be appreciated.
This would be an ideal sit for a more experienced, mature couple or single capable of tending the garden (remember the mowing!)
Please let me know if you are interested....

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Aircon
Garage/Carport

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Parks
House sitter found. See similar listings

New South Wales Is House Sitting Paradise

With more than 7 million people, New South Wales offers a world of house sitting opportunities for everyone.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Baulkham Hills, New South Wales 27 Sep 2019 16 Oct 2019 19 days
Castle Hill, New South Wales 16 Dec 2019 3 Jan 2020 18 days
Normanhurst, New South Wales 24 Dec 2019 19 Jan 2020 26 days
North Ryde, New South Wales 30 Sep 2019 4 Oct 2019 4 days
Wahroonga, New South Wales 7 May 2020 20 May 2020 13 days
Top