Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Chelsea, Victoria

ID: 1e7j

Name:

Mandy

Nearest major city:

Melbourne

Sitter required for:

24 Feb 2019 28 Feb 2019

Dates are flexible:

Yes

Number of days:

4

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

More Information

I have a two-storey terrace house in a nice quiet court, only a 15-minute walk to Woolworths and the beach. My 7-year old cat also lives here.

It is a two-bedroom, with the main room being very large and spacious. The second bedroom is used as a storage room. Large living area with recliner couches, 55-inch TV with Netflix, Prime Video and Stan.

Split system air conditioning is downstairs, however, there is none upstairs.

Small backyard area that will need plants watered daily.

Drive-way parking for two cars.

My cat, Smudge, is a shy kitty, so no young kids or other pets please. She can be very cuddly and loves a tummy scratch once she feels comfortable with your presence.

Would prefer to meet you first if possible :)

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Victoria is a Sure Win

Victoria is often referred to as Australia's Sporting Capital because of the many sports events held in the state. It's also a great state in which to find good house sitting assignments that can be both profitable and entertaining.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Chelsea, Victoria 8 Sep 2019 4 Oct 2019 26 days
Edithvale, Victoria 14 May 2019 1 Jun 2019 18 days
Carrum, Victoria 20 Apr 2019 24 Apr 2019 4 days
Aspendale Gardens, Victoria 27 Feb 2019 6 Mar 2019 7 days
Skye, Victoria 18 Apr 2019 21 Apr 2019 3 days
Top