Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Clarkson, Western Australia

ID: 1bl9

Name:

Holly

Nearest major city:

Perth

Sitter required for:

27 Jul 2019 3 Aug 2019

Number of days:

7

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

We are heading away from 27/7/19-3/8/19. We live in Clarkson off Marmion Avenue in the new Catalina Estate. We have a very friendly 2 year old chocolate Labrador called Ari and a cat called Halo, and we would like for them to be cared for in their own home.

Our dog requires a walk each morning, feeding, cuddles and attention. The cat needs feeding and litter tray cleaned.

The house is low maintenance, single story, close to shops, aircon, dishwasher, wifi, Netflix available.

We would like somebody that has experience with dogs so he can keep up his good manners and behaviour. Ideally, somebody that doesn't work night shifts or very long hours would be best for Ari.

Thanks,

Holly

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in Western Australia: A Black Swan Event

The black swan is one of the symbols of Western Australia, which occupies almost one-third of the entire country. For you, however, house sitting there could be a “black swan”, or a life-changing event.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Quinns Rocks, Western Australia 19 Dec 2019 10 Jan 2020 22 days
Alkimos, Western Australia 23 May 2019 11 Jun 2019 19 days
Alkimos, Western Australia 27 Jun 2019 26 Jul 2019 29 days
Connolly, Western Australia 28 Apr 2019 10 Jun 2019 43 days
Joondalup 6027, Western Australia 11 Jul 2019 22 Aug 2019 42 days
Top