Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Coburg North, Victoria

ID: 27u2
Single-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Elizabeth

Nearest major city:

Coburg North

Sitter required for:

24 Dec 2021 28 Dec 20214 days

Pet sitting required:

1 dog, 1 cat

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Coburg North

Hi there!
We are looking for a house & pet sitter for our home in Coburg North. We have an active border collie who is 12 months old; he needs a walk for ~30min x 2 a day and play time, but sleeps a lot during the day between walks. We also have a 15 year old cat who loves cuddles, and also sleeps a lot between cuddles.
Both of our pets are quite extroverted and would love to meet any visitors you might have over the Christmas period!
Our home is near Edgars and Merri creeks, has great wifi, a modern kitchen, access to streaming media services, and easy to use evaporative cooling. You will be provided with a comfy queen size bed and empty wardrobe, an additional queen size sofa bed in case you have visitors, access to our home office, and the spare bathroom with ample space for your toiletries. There is a supermarket and chemist & a few cafes 5 minutes walk from our place.
Our place is about 10km from the city. It's a 20 minute walk to tram/train options, and 5-10 mins walk to bus routes. You could also use our bikes if they're the right size!

Amenities

Home has external security cameras

Internet
Wifi
Streaming Media
Aircon
Heater
Dishwasher

Close to

Supermarket
Cinema/Theatre
Parks
Walking trails

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Thornbury, Victoria 8 Apr 2022 13 May 202235 days
Reservoir, Victoria 22 Jul 2022 1 Aug 202210 days
Reservoir, Victoria 26 Jan 2022 30 Jan 20224 days
Flemington, Victoria 23 Feb 2022 8 Mar 202213 days
Footscray, Victoria 7 Mar 2022 28 Mar 202221 days
Top