Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Coburg, Victoria

ID: 29dx
2-storey townhouse in the suburbs

Name:

Belinda

Nearest major city:

Coburg

Sitter required for:

6 Jan 2022 16 Jan 202210 days

Pet sitting required:

1 dog

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Coburg

I am looking for a friendly, experienced and reliable dog and house sitter who is able to care for my sweet natured 7 year old black labradoodle. Iliya is loving, playful, fun and gentle and enjoys company, walks and playing ball. She loves going out to cafes and parks and is great with other dogs and loves all people. In the evening she will look forward to your attention and cuddles on the couch. Looking for a single or couple who have time to be around home part of the week and some evenings, and able to walk the dog daily. Good wifi, so there is an option to work from home. I live in a cosy one bedroom, light filled, two storey studio on the rear of a beautiful garden block 5 mins from the Merri creek and Joe's Garden. Studio maintains good privacy whilst sharing the backyard with front house with where my friends live. My dog shares the backyard with theirs, and they both get on very well. I am looking for someone who can also water my plants and the garden every couple of days if needed. Excellent neighbours and short walk to number 1 tram. 7-10min drive to Coburg Train st and main shops.
Please note, the other dog is a a bit scared of strangers so it will require someone who is confident with dogs and able to come to the house a few times prior to the house sit so the other dog and get used to you.

Amenities

Wifi
Aircon
Heater
Dishwasher

Close to

Public transport
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Parks
Walking trails

Reviews for Belinda

5 stars stars
“Belinda was very warm-hearted and sincere and Merv and I very much enjoyed our stay over the Australian Day long week-end. It truly was a perfect fit for us all.

Her dog Iliya was absolutely magnificent. It was an honor being in her presence. We loved our walks together, absolutely no pulling on the lead, Iliya was a dream to walk.
Cuddles times up on the bed made the mornings so sweet.

We were very blessed to meet Belinda who is such a wonderful soul that Iliya is only an extension of her, kindness and love.

Many joyful bright blessings for this year, Cimone-Louise and Merv.
'True L🐶ve Has Four Paws.'
- Read more
Merv & Cimone-Louise - Loving Couple Loving Your Precious Pets - 17 Feb 2020

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Thornbury, Victoria 8 Apr 2022 13 May 202235 days
Reservoir, Victoria 22 Jul 2022 1 Aug 202210 days
Reservoir, Victoria 26 Jan 2022 30 Jan 20224 days
Flemington, Victoria 23 Feb 2022 8 Mar 202213 days
Footscray, Victoria 7 Mar 2022 28 Mar 202221 days
Top