Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

East Palmerston, Queensland

ID: 25oe
Single-storey house in the country

Nearest major city:

Innisfail

Sitter required for:

2 Jan 2022 30 Jan 202228 days

Pet sitting required:

1 dog, 8 farm animals, 24 other animals (As above Miniature ponies - Small dog (1 ) Ducks Large Bird Avairy - Guinea Pigs )

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

4.65 out of 5

About this house sitting position in East Palmerston

I have a beautiful clay block home that is set on 2.5 acres ( 1 Hectare ) in a rural setting with lovely views. My property is 20 minutes from Innisfail; situated in Stunning Far North Queensland.

I have one small Dog - Two miniature. Ponies and another small older pony -
Boxer ( That gets treats ) I have a large Avairy with beautiful Parrots and mixed birds -I also have Ducks - and beautiful Guinea pigs -all of whom I treasure very much..

As I have family ( my two Sons and three gorgeous grandsons ) whom live in SEQ - it’s very important for me to see them
Approximately Every six months - but its only worth for me to go for one full month to Five weeks -

As a sitter and the person whom I would have to trust to look after my Lovely Animals - You would have FREE a beautiful home to live in for up to Five weeks; in Lieu of feeding the Animals-and taking responsibility of them - You would have to be a very trustworthy person. As of the Feeding and looking after the Animals .. is easy to do and mainly needs to be done three to four times per week as their food and water ..Is bulked up accordingly ...(Birds only ) My Animals are a absolute delight to be around -

My home has nice views and has a fully lockable garage - Plus full front Verandah- while you can relax having a coffee - knowing You’ve taken Good care of my animals ... Thanks... Hope to find a suitable Sitter ..
PS - If you have a Caravan I Would consider a permanent or semi permanent place for you to set your Caravan - Power at 9 x 6 Metre shed .. You can keep your car or vehicle.. While your based here you can tour beautiful Far North Queensland with your car ...
Kind Regards
Denise

Amenities

Internet
Aircon
Heater
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport
Caravan space

Close to

Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Restaurants/Cafes
Parks
Walking trails
Beach
Fishing
Boating

Contact owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

Top