Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ellesmere, Queensland

ID: 21w5
Single-storey house in the country

Name:

Diane

Nearest major city:

Toowoomba

Sitter required for:

17 Mar 2021 31 Mar 202114 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe
Applications for this listing have closed.
Applications for this listing have closed.

About this house sitting position in ELLESMERE

Hi, We have a lovely 2 bedroom two bathroom low set brick home on ten acres. with a covered veranda that goes all the way around the home. and a new large covered patio with BBQ.
With ample areas to sit with a glass of wine and a good book. We have just finished a total renovation. All open plan kitchen /dining and lounge area. And the house is air conditioned for the warmer months. And also a lovely large wood burner for the cooler days/nights. For the lady, a beautiful dream kitchen with 6 burner gas stove, massive stone bench top for cooking up a storm. We are 20 minutes drive from the town of Kingaroy, where there is a shopping mall with woolworths, bakery and many other shops if you need anything.
We have two jack russell x mini foxies. Lilly and Ruby. They have just turned 7 on the 5th December 2020.
We adopted them when they were 4 months old from a pet rescue in Wagga Wagga. They are sisters, and very close. They are quiet lazy, so the house/pet sit will be very relaxing for you. As it is quiet dry where we are, we don't have any gardens just some pot plants that will need watering.
If you need any more information, send me a message and i will answer any queries you may have.
So if you are looking for a very quiet place to be, We have it here for you.
Regards Geoff and Di Krause.

Amenities

Wifi
Streaming Media
Aircon
Heater
BBQ
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport
Caravan space

Reviews for Diane

5 stars stars
“Geoff and Di were very welcoming and the dogs, Ruby and Lily were a delight. Very peaceful setting. Highly recommend. ”
Lolita - Lolita/Mark- pet and garden enthusiasts - 10 Dec 2020

Top