Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Fawkner, Victoria

ID: 25e2
Single-storey unit in the suburbs

Name:

Rebecca

Sitter required for:

4 Jul 2021 7 Jul 20213 days

Pet sitting required:

1 cat

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Fawkner

I have a brand new 1 bedroom free standing unit in Fawkner. It is nice and bright and very close to a train station which takes you into Melbourne within 25 minutes. The Merri Creek trail is only a 10 minute walk away and shops around the corner or the bigger ones 5 minutes drive away.

My cat Misty is only 2 years old and usually outside during the day but she likes to come back and check in. Depending on weather I let her out all day or keeo her in. I am looking for someone to keep her company, let her outside if the weather is ok and leave the catdoor open for her to come back inside whenever she wants to.
Most importantly I need someone here to make sure she is back inside in the evening and locks up the catdoor so she can't get outside.

She gets mainly dry food and a tin every second day so very easy to look after and her litter box is usually fine for 2 days as well as she isn't fussy. Misty also sleeps in the laundry overnight.

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Streaming Media
Aircon
Heater
Dishwasher

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Restaurants/Cafes
Parks
Walking trails

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Coburg, Victoria 23 Aug 2021 4 Sep 202112 days
Pascoe Vale South, Victoria 4 Sep 2021 31 Oct 202157 days
Pascoe Vale South, Victoria 29 Aug 2021 4 Sep 20216 days
West Brunswick, Victoria 4 Aug 2021 9 Aug 20215 days
East Melbourne, Victoria 1 Aug 2021 22 Aug 202121 days
Top