Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Gold Coast (mudgeeraba) 4213, Queensland

ID: 1bkv

Name:

Judy

Nearest major city:

Surfers Paradise

Sitter required for:

23 Dec 2018 29 Dec 2018

Number of days:

6

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have a modern four bedroom home with ensuite and second bathroom. My home is easily maintained with modern facilities.

I have two dogs - a Briard, (French herding dogs) and a Border Collie x King Charles Spaniel. My dogs require loving care, a walk each day. My black Briard Zoe is high energy but in the main they are pretty easy to be with. I am sure you will love looking after them.

I am five minutes from Robina Town Centre and about a 10 minute drive from Burleigh Beach. The M1 Freeway is also very close by.

I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Judy

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Queensland the Sunshine State

How would you like to go house sitting in a state with places called the Sunshine Coast and the Gold Coast? Or, how would you like to look after homes near scenic lookouts, waterfalls and picnic grounds like the Bunya Mountains and the Great Dividing Range? If that sounds like fun, then you should enjoy house sitting assignments in Queensland.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Mudgeeraba Gpld Coast, Queensland 28 Mar 2019 14 Apr 2019 17 days
Robina, Queensland 24 Dec 2018 29 Dec 2018 5 days
Robina, Queensland 14 Jan 2019 22 Jan 2019 8 days
Tallai, Queensland 17 Jan 2019 28 Jan 2019 11 days
Varsity Lakes, Queensland 22 Dec 2018 26 Dec 2018 4 days
Top