Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Holland Park, Queensland

ID: 1e3s

Name:

Glenda

Nearest major city:

Brisbane

Sitter required for:

11 Dec 2019 29 Dec 2019

Number of days:

18

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Two bedroom, 1 barthroom
Large loungeroom. And kitchen
Very treed shady back yard
Need a single older WOMAN retired or who works from home to sit with my little dog while i am away. Someone who will love my little boy as i do.
And to keep my plants watered
Need someone who will be home most of the time.
Take him for walks (doesn’t have to be every day)
If you need to go out for a couple of hours some days is fine.
I live in a non smoking home.
And keep it clean and tidy
My dog also sleeps in bed with me so it’s his bed too.

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in Brisbane

Brisbane, the capital of Queensland, has a lot to offer for a House Sitting holiday being a sub-tropical destination and a great entry-point for tourists from the US, Britain, Europe and Asia. New  experiences, exciting  adventures and a fresh approach to life; this is what Brisbane is all about - a city where the air is filled with optimism and a sense of adventure is everywhere.Brisbane City

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Holland Park West, Queensland 1 May 2019 12 May 2019 11 days
Mount Gravatt East, Queensland 6 Apr 2019 22 Apr 2019 16 days
Carina Heights, Queensland 19 Apr 2019 21 Apr 2019 2 days
Norman Park, Queensland 1 May 2019 17 Aug 2019 108 days
Salisbury, Queensland, Queensland 21 Apr 2019 28 Apr 2019 7 days
Top