Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Hopeland 6125, Western Australia

ID: 20lx
Single-storey farm house in the country

Name:

Ron and Iris

Nearest major city:

Perth

Sitter required for:

1 Feb 2021 30 Dec 2021332 days

Pet sitting required:

No

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Hopeland 6125

Hopeland wa 6125 small hobby farm property we need a gardener and allso need a handy man type person must be fit and have no health problems 54 km from Perth 20 km from Mandurah and we are 7 km from the Kwinana Freeway off Karnup road and12km to Baldivis shopping centre which is large
We have a 25 acre property we have a large new house 5 years old all so a small house which can be used if needed
We have large lawns all on retic system 1 small dog 20 small birds and gardens
Long term Feb1 20201 to 30 Dec 2021, 10 months it could be longer also we are away 5 to 6 times during 2020 - 2021 second house is fully furnish and is available
Note with the second house on the property we are looking for a house sitter a older couple a handy man type person and take care of the gardens and look after the property and use the second house and have your caravan on the property we will come to some arrangement, the house is away from main house own gate and drive way ,also room for a caravan ,a new kitchen ,new paint work curtains and carpet cleaned ,the house is fully furnished , we are away 5 to 6 times a year you can come and go as you need and also you can use the second house between house sets, but when we set our dates for when we are away we will need have some one on the property, If need be come and live in Western Australia
Note the second house is available as from now which can be used between house sets we have a caravan which we need to use more often
Cheers Ron and Iris

Amenities

Home has external security cameras

Aircon
Heater
Garage/Carport
Caravan space

Close to

Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Walking trails

Other House Sitting positions nearby

North Dandalup, Western Australia 17 Jun 2021 24 Jul 202137 days
Top