Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jimboomba, Queensland

ID: 1hj6

Name:

Charlotte

Nearest major city:

Brisbane/Gold Coast

Sitter required for:

8 Nov 2019 20 Nov 2019 12 days

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Hello,
Looking for someone to house sit and look after our 5 year old rescue dog Brew and Haze his little 1 year old Brother. We currently live in a granny flat next to Bj's (my boyfriends) parents house. The property is on 8 acres with multiple dams, although no garden/outdoor maintenance is required. We are going overseas and would need a house sitter who is home more often than not (especially in the evenings). Our boy Brew doesn't like to be home alone at night. Bj's parents also live on the property (in the main house) so nice a convenient for any questions or queries. The main house is completely separate just sharing the main driveway.

Unlimited WIFI at the property.
Shops 5 Mins away
Brisbane 40Mins/ Gold Coast 60mins
Air-conditioning

We have had house sitters multiple times and have been very happy. Please get in touch if you would like any more information.

:)

Thanks Charlie and Bj

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in Queensland the Sunshine State

How would you like to go house sitting in a state with places called the Sunshine Coast and the Gold Coast? Or, how would you like to look after homes near scenic lookouts, waterfalls and picnic grounds like the Bunya Mountains and the Great Dividing Range? If that sounds like fun, then you should enjoy house sitting assignments in Queensland.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Jimboomba, Queensland 21 Dec 2019 13 Jan 2020 23 days
Jimboomba, Queensland 27 Dec 2019 6 Jan 2020 10 days
Jimboomba, Queensland 24 Dec 2019 30 Dec 2019 6 days
Cedar Grove, Queensland 1 Dec 2019 29 Jan 2020 59 days
Logan City, Queensland 27 Sep 2019 27 Oct 2019 30 days
Top