Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kelso, Queensland

ID: n20

Name:

Fiona

Sitter required for:

31 Mar 2017 10 Apr 2017

Number of days:

10

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We have a large 4 bedroom ground level home that we have rented for 10 years. Fully airconditioned. Fully fenced with 6 foot wooden fence. We have 3 large outside dogs. Neo mastiff x greatdane, neo masiff x bordeaux, boxer x bordeaux. We have two
Inside dogs which are both maltese. One is 11 years the other 2 years. We have two cats one is 23 years old he is an outside cat and only comes into feed then goes out. The other is only 12 months and she comes in and out. We also have 2 sun conures and a quarian. Also a large oscar fish and some guppies. We are looking for someone to stay from 31 march 2017 until 10 april 2017 to look after our animals as we are heading to my daughters wedding. Just need someone who can feed and look after animals. The two inside maltese are pretty attached the older ones will just sleeps in the lounge room the younger one loves company. Maybe give pot plants a quick water once or twice a week.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Queensland the Sunshine State

How would you like to go house sitting in a state with places called the Sunshine Coast and the Gold Coast? Or, how would you like to look after homes near scenic lookouts, waterfalls and picnic grounds like the Bunya Mountains and the Great Dividing Range? If that sounds like fun, then you should enjoy house sitting assignments in Queensland.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Annandale, Queensland 28 Sep 2018 19 Oct 2018 21 days
Vincent, Queensland 21 Jul 2018 28 Jul 2018 7 days
Idalia, Queensland 23 Jun 2018 30 Jun 2018 7 days
West End, Townsville, Queensland 26 Jul 2018 29 Jul 2018 3 days
Deeragun, Queensland 25 Aug 2018 8 Sep 2018 14 days
Top