Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lara, Victoria

ID: 2jzt
Single-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Ashlea

Nearest major city:

Geelong

Sitter required for:

15 Jan 2023 29 Jan 202314 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

About this house sitting position in LARA

We live in a 5 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom House in Grand Lakes Estate. Spacious, clean, comfortable with a big outdoor area. Short drive to supermarkets and shops in the main street. There is also an outdoor swimming pool open in summer that is really close by. We have a big smart TV, Wi-Fi Internet and potentiality a car to use for short trips to the shops.

We will require you to look after our 2 dogs, Charlie and Peppa. Charlie is a 11 year old male desexed purebred German Shepperd. He is a big, hairy, affectionate sook that loves a good scratch behind the ear and on the bum and also LOVES to play with his ball in the backyard (whether you are throwing it to him or he can play with it himself for hours). He is a pretty quiet dog when lazing around at home but will be very excited when it comes to any attention, Peppa is a 9 year old female desexed Mini Dachshund cross. She is a cheeky little dog, loves to stir up Charlie and play fight in the back yard, will always be looking for your hands or feet for a pat and thrives on attention. If she is not immediately next to me, I can usually find her hiding in a dark, quite, covered in space like under the bed just having a nap. The dogs will need to be fed twice daily and played with in the backyard. We have a very secure backyard and they are also allowed inside which is where they sleep.

As the German (Shedder) Shepperd loves to leave his hair all over the place when he is inside, after a few days the hair can start to build up within the house. If this bothers you then a quick vacuum will clean it all up. We have a Hoover Allergy Powerhead vacuum cleaner which works wonders. The only other thing we ask of you is to keep the house tidy and to clean up after yourself.
Read more...

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Streaming Media
Aircon
Heater
BBQ
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport

Close to

Public transport
Supermarket
Restaurants/Cafes
Golf
Parks
Walking trails

Contact owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Lara, Victoria 26 Dec 2022 2 Jan 20237 days
Lara, Victoria 29 Oct 2022 1 Nov 20223 days
Corio, Victoria 23 Dec 2022 2 Jan 202310 days
Bell Park, Victoria 26 Aug 2022 11 Sep 202216 days
Bell Park, Victoria 22 Dec 2022 7 Jan 202316 days
Top